University of Miami Law Review

Volume 75 Number 2 SYMPOSIUM: What Swings the Vote? The Influence of the U.S. Legal System and the Media on Presidential Elections

Article 2

2-19-2021

Masthead

Follow this and additional works at: https://repository.law.miami.edu/umlr

Recommended Citation

Masthead, 75 U. Miami L. Rev. Iss. 2 () Available at: https://repository.law.miami.edu/umlr/vol75/iss2/2

This Prefatory Matter is brought to you for free and open access by the Journals at University of Miami School of Law Institutional Repository. It has been accepted for inclusion in University of Miami Law Review by an authorized editor of University of Miami School of Law Institutional Repository. For more information, please contact library@law.miami.edu.

University of Miami Law Review

VOLUME 75 **WINTER 2021** NUMBER 2 **EXECUTIVE BOARD** JOSE M. ESPINOSA Editor-in-Chief MACKENZIE GARRITY SAVANNAH PADGETT NATALIE WHITACRE *Executive Editor* Executive Editor Executive Editor JOANNA NIWOROWSKI ROSANA B. FERNANDEZ **ESTHER PONCE DE LEON** Senior Articles Editor Senior Notes & Senior Notes & Comments Editor Comments Editor HENRY MORENO KELLY BECK KATIE BLACK Senior Writing Editor Symposium Editor Symposium Editor Articles & Comments Editor CAMERON CHUBACK DAVID STUZIN GEORGE BELL Eleventh Circuit Editor Digital Editor Managing Editor PHILLIP ARENCIBIA GREG FRITZIUS MACY NIX Articles & Comments Articles & Comments Articles & Comments Editor Editor Editor MATTHEW P. ZAWISLINSKI **EVAN ROBINSON** Articles & Comments Editor Articles & Comments Editor **EDITORIAL BOARD** ANNA ELISABETH DELLAPA MEREDITH HOFFMAN FACUNDO SCIALPI GABRIELLE ENGEL BENJAMIN KENNEDY JACOB STEMER BECKY ESQUENAZI GIDEON LEVY MICHAEL TEJADA BRITTANY FINNEGAN DYLAN MENCIA LAUREN THRONSON EVAN T. GRAY DANIEL THWAITES Staff Editors MITCHELL ABOOD MADISON HAUSER DANIEL MAYOR MICHELLE ADAMS JAE LYNN HUCKABA JOSE ORTEGA HARRIS BLUM SEAN HUGHES CHRISTIAN DE LA OSA NICOLAS BRISCOE ANA IONESCU ASHLEY PARSONS MAX BUDOWSKY SYDNEY LANDERS NICHOLAS RITORNATO TAYLOR LARSON ALYSSA SAMBERG HANNA BURT

TYLER LITWAK

AMANDA LOPEZ-CARDET

KELLY MALLOY

HELENA MASIELLO

Junior Staff Editors FARAH BARQUERO Director, Programs LOGAN SANDLER

TORI SIMKOVIC

IVAN SMERZNAK

ZACHARY TAYLER

CHASE WATHEN

DANIELA CARRERAS

BRIDGET DYE

ALEX ENGLANDER

CONNOR EVANS

MIRA HUSSAIN HAQQANI