University of Miami Law Review

Volume 77 | Number 1

Article 2

11-8-2022

Masthead

Follow this and additional works at: https://repository.law.miami.edu/umlr

Recommended Citation

Masthead, 77 U. MIA L. Rev. Iss. 1 ()

Available at: https://repository.law.miami.edu/umlr/vol77/iss1/2

This Prefatory Matter is brought to you for free and open access by the Journals at University of Miami School of Law Institutional Repository. It has been accepted for inclusion in University of Miami Law Review by an authorized editor of University of Miami School of Law Institutional Repository. For more information, please contact library@law.miami.edu.

University of Miami Law Review

VOLUME 77	FALL 2022	Number 1
	EXECUTIVE BOARD	
	MARGARET MARQUART Editor-in-Chief	
MICHAEL NEWELL Executive Editor	JESSICA NUNEZ Executive Editor	NICOLE M. PORZENHEIM Executive Editor
Isabelle Carbajales Senior Articles Editor	Laura Blockman Senior Notes & Comments Editor	SCOTT FRASER Senior Notes & Comments Editor
ELIZABETH SARDINAS Senior Writing Editor	MYLES CRANDALL Symposium Editor	OLIVIA JOHNSON Symposium Editor
JOSHUA SCHULSTER Eleventh Circuit Editor	AUSTIN PRICE Digital Editor	LAUREN O'NEIL Managing Editor
ALLY CHAMBERLIN Articles & Comments Editor	HILLARY GABRIELE Articles & Comments Editor	SAMANTHA GOLDSTEIN Articles & Comments Editor
PRISCILLA RUIZ Articles & Comments Editor	STEPHANIE SANCHEZ Articles & Comments Editor	BRIDGET STEIN Articles & Comments Editor
	EDITORIAL BOARD	
	Staff Editors	
KAITLYN BUFFALOE ISAAC FUHRMAN EVAN GILBERT ZACHARY GREGG	Nina Griscelli Milind Khurana Victoria Kline Chad Kramer Chelsea Olivera	MICHAEL PURETZ BAYLA SANDMAN FAY SHAULSON MARY VOLLMAR
	Junior Staff Editors	
AMELIA ANDERSON GABRIELLE ARGIMON IRENE BOURLATSKI DANIELLE BUKACHESKI BENJAMIN BUTIN DANE CHAPMAN JEREMY CONNELL LAURA CURRY ANDREW DE LA OSA DARA DURDIC SIERRA EPKE TAYLOR EVANS	SUZANNAH FRISCIA ELIZABETH HANSEL MATTHEW HARRIS COREY KRAFTSOW KEVIN KULLMANN ALLAN LEMOS JONATHAN LESGART KELSEY MCGONIGLE CAITLIN MCNULTY CORINNE MILNAMOW ANTHONY MENA ACOSTA	KATRINA MUSA LEAH PESSO GABRIELLA PINZON ANNICK RUNYON JARED SCHIFMAN ALLISON SIMON GRACE SLICKLEN GAVIN STEINBERG KATERINA TONKINSON MANUELA USANDIZAGA ALISON WYNNE JOSHUA YAGUR
	Farah Barquero Director of Programs	