## University of Miami Law Review

Volume 78 | Number 4

Article 2

5-16-2024

## Masthead

Follow this and additional works at: https://repository.law.miami.edu/umlr

## **Recommended Citation**

Masthead, 78 U. Mia. L. Rev. Iss. 4 ()

Available at: https://repository.law.miami.edu/umlr/vol78/iss4/2

This Prefatory Matter is brought to you for free and open access by the Journals at University of Miami School of Law Institutional Repository. It has been accepted for inclusion in University of Miami Law Review by an authorized editor of University of Miami School of Law Institutional Repository. For more information, please contact mperezm@law.miami.edu, library@law.miami.edu.

## **University of Miami Law Review**

VOLUME 78	<b>SUMMER 2024</b>	Number 4
	EXECUTIVE BOARD	
	GRACE SLICKLEN Editor-in-Chief	
JEREMY CONNELL Executive Editor	SUZANNAH FRISCIA Executive Editor	Annick Runyon Executive Editor
AMELIA ANDERSON Senior Articles Editor	BENJAMIN BUTIN Senior Notes & Comments Editor	KATERINA TONKINSON Senior Notes & Comments Editor
CORINNE MILNAMOW Senior Writing Editor	Laura Curry Symposium Editor	ELIZABETH HANSEL Symposium Editor
GABRIELLE ARGIMON Eleventh Circuit Editor	DANE CHAPMAN Digital Editor	TAYLOR EVANS Managing Editor
Danielle Sparber Bukacheski Articles & Comments Editor	SIERRA EPKE Articles & Comments Editor	JONATHAN LESGART Articles & Comments Editor
KELSEY MCGONIGLE Articles & Comments Editor	LEAH PESSO Articles & Comments Editor	ALLISON SIMON Articles & Comments Editor
	EDITORIAL BOARD	
	Staff Editors	
IRENE BOURLATSKI ANDREW DE LA OSA DARA DURDIC MATTHEW HARRIS COREY KRAFTSOW	KEVIN KULLMANN ALLAN LEMOS CAITLIN MCNULTY ANTHONY MENA ACOSTA KATRINA MUSA GABRIELLA PINZON	Jared Schifman Gavin Steinberg Manuela Usandizaga Alison Wynne Joshua Yagur
	Junior Staff Editors	
HEATHER BRAVERMAN TAYLOR BUFFA JOHN COSTELLO RAQUEL DRAGHI DAMON DUCHENNE LUIS FERRO ANDREA FISCU	SAMUEL HIRSCH ALESSANDRA LORA ANDREW MASCIA MALEN NOUSARI SPENCER PEEK ADDIEL PEREZ MILES POLLEY	JULIANNE RUDKIN BRIANNA SANCHEZ LAUREN SCHNEIDER ETHAN SCHWAB SAMARA SPILER JULIA STEINER JOHN ALEX VIOLA
Amanda Gonzalez Emily Grady Elizabeth Hendrickson	SKYLAR POLLOCK KAITLIN PRECE DILLON J. RICHARDS	Isabella Wolstenholme Joel Zemach Olivia Zukowski

FARAH BARQUERO
Director of Law Reviews